Manchester Comedy Guide - Live Comedy In Manchester
Pride Of Manchester - Manchester Comedy Guide  

Steve Coogan's Saxondale on DVD

Comedy Shows in Manchester December 2014

Monday 1st December
Beat The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Tuesday 2nd December
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 3rd December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
 
Thursday 4th December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Friday 5th December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Saturday 6th December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Sunday 7th December
Gandini Juggling
The Lowry
King Gong
Comedy Store
 
Monday 8th December
Beat The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Tuesday 9th December
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 10th December
Twsted Comedy
Frog & Bucket
 
Thursday 11th December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Friday 12th December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Saturday 13th December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Sunday 14th December
New Stuff
Comedy Store
 
Monday 15th December
Beat The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Tuesday 16th December
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 17th December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Thursday 18th December
Roy Chubby Brown
Apollo
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Friday 19th December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Saturday 20th December
Russell Howard
Phones 4u Arena
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Sunday 21st December
New Comedians
Comedy Store
 
Monday 22nd December
Beat The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Tuesday 23rd December
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 24th December
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 25th December
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 26th December
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 27th December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Sunday 28th December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
 
Monday 29th December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Beat The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Tuesday 30th December
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Wednesday 31st December
New Year's Eve Stand Up
Comedy Store
Christmas At The Frog
Frog & Bucket
     
Dave Spikey - The Live Collection on DVD
Manchester Restaurant Guide
Les Dawson's Secret Notebooks
Manchester Bar Guide
The Mrs Merton Show on DVD
The best hotels in Manchester
 
 
Lowry Outlet Mall
 
 
 
manchester
our hotel websites our theatre guides
liverpool
click here to join our mailing list for special offers and updates
Disclaimer: ManchesterComedyGuide.com, PrideOfManchester.com and ManchesterTheatres.com can not be held responsible for any differences experienced at the premises listed. All images and information © 2010 PrideOfManchester.com