Manchester Comedy Guide - Live Comedy In Manchester
Pride Of Manchester - Manchester Comedy Guide  

Steve Coogan's Saxondale on DVD

Comedy Shows in Manchester May 2015

Friday 1st May
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Saturday 2nd May
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Sunday 3rd May
King Gong
The Comedy Store
 
Monday 4th May
Beat The Frog
Frog and Bucket
 
Tuesday 5th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 6th May
Reginald D Hunter
The Lowry
 
Thursday 7th May
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
Thursday Night Live
Frog and Bucket
 
Friday 8th May
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Saturday 9th May
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Sunday 10th May
Zoe Lyons
The Lowry
New Stuff
The Comedy Store
 
Monday 11th May
Dara O'Briain
The Lowry
Beat The Frog
Frog and Bucket
 
Tuesday 12th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 13th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 14th May
Thursday Night Live
Frog and Bucket
 
Friday 15th May
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Saturday 16th May
Stewart Lee
The Lowry
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Sunday 17th May
Ruby Wax
The Lowry
 
Monday 18th May
Beat The Frog
Frog and Bucket
 
Tuesday 19th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 20th May
Milton Jones
Stockport Plaza
 
Thursday 21st May
Thursday Night Live
Frog and Bucket
Milton Jones
King Georges Hall
 
Friday 22nd May
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Saturday 23rd May
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Sunday 24th May
Paul Merton
The Lowry
James Acaster
The Lowry
Comedy 4 Christies
The Lowry
 
Monday 25th May
Beat The Frog
Frog and Bucket
 
Tuesday 26th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 27th May
Dead Poets Death Match
The Lowry
 
Thursday 28th May
Thursday Night Live
Frog and Bucket
 
Friday 29th May
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Saturday 30th May
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Sunday 31st May
Laughing Cows
Frog and Bucket
 
Dave Spikey - The Live Collection on DVD
Manchester Restaurant Guide
Les Dawson's Secret Notebooks
Manchester Bar Guide
The best hotels in Manchester
 
 
Lowry Outlet Mall
 
 
 
 
 
 
manchester
our hotel websites our theatre guides
liverpool
click here to join our mailing list for special offers and updates
Disclaimer: ManchesterComedyGuide.com, PrideOfManchester.com and ManchesterTheatres.com can not be held responsible for any differences experienced at the premises listed. All images and information © 2010 PrideOfManchester.com