Manchester Comedy Guide - Live Comedy In Manchester
Pride Of Manchester - Manchester Comedy Guide  

Steve Coogan's Saxondale on DVD

Comedy Shows in Manchester July 2015

Wednesday 1st July
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 2nd July
Stand Up Thursday
Comedy Store
Thursday Night Live
Frog and Bucket
 
Friday 3rd July
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Saturday 4th July
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Sunday 5th July
King Gong
Comedy Store
 
Monday 6th July
Beat The Frog
Frog and Bucket
 
Tuesday 7th July
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 8th July
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 9th July
Stand Up Thursday
Comedy Store
 
Friday 10th July
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
 
Saturday 11th July
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
 
Sunday 12th July
New Stuff
Comedy Store
 
Monday 13th July
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 14th July
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 15th July
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 16th July
Stand Up Thursday
Comedy Store
 
Friday 17th July
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
 
Saturday 18th July
The Best In Stand Up
Comedy Store
 
Sunday 19th July
New Comedians
Comedy Store
 
Monday 20th July
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 21st July
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 22nd July
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 23rd July
Thursday Night Live
Frog and Bucket
 
Friday 24th July
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Saturday 25th July
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Sunday 26th July
Laughing Cows
Frog and Bucket
 
Monday 27th July
Beat The Frog
Frog and Bucket
 
Tuesday 28th July
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 29th July
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 30th July
Thursday Night Live
Frog and Bucket
 
Friday 31st July
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Dave Spikey - The Live Collection on DVD
Manchester Restaurant Guide
Les Dawson's Secret Notebooks
Manchester Bar Guide
The best hotels in Manchester
 
 
Lowry Outlet Mall
 
 
 
 
 
 
manchester
our hotel websites our theatre guides
liverpool
click here to join our mailing list for special offers and updates
Disclaimer: ManchesterComedyGuide.com, PrideOfManchester.com and ManchesterTheatres.com can not be held responsible for any differences experienced at the premises listed. All images and information © 2010 PrideOfManchester.com