Manchester Comedy Guide - Live Comedy In Manchester
Pride Of Manchester - Manchester Comedy Guide  

Steve Coogan's Saxondale on DVD

Comedy Shows in Manchester April 2015

Wednesday 1st April
Dave Spikey
Oldham Coliseum
 
Thursday 2nd April
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
 
Friday 3rd April
All Stars Of Comedy
The Lowry
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
 
Saturday 4th April
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
 
Sunday 5th April
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
 
Monday 6th April
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 7th April
Mrs Browns Boys
Phones 4u Arena
 
Wednesday 8th April
Mrs Browns Boys
Phones 4u Arena
 
Thursday 9th April
Mrs Browns Boys
Phones 4u Arena
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
 
Friday 10th April
Mrs Browns Boys
Phones 4u Arena
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Saturday 11th April
Mrs Browns Boys
Phones 4u Arena
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
Dave Spikey
Stockport Plaza
 
Sunday 12th April
New Stuff
The Comedy Store
 
Monday 13th April
Beat The Frog
Frog and Bucket
 
Tuesday 14th April
Caitlin Moran
The Lowry
 
Wednesday 15th April
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 16th April
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
Thursday Night Live
Frog and Bucket
 
Friday 17th April
Jimmy Carr
Apollo
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Saturday 18th April
Ken Dodd
Stockport Plaza
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Sunday 19th April
New Comedians
The Comedy Store
 
Monday 20th April
Beat The Frog
Frog and Bucket
 
Tuesday 21st April
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 22nd April
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 23rd April
Tim Vine
The Lowry
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
 
Friday 24th April
Tim Vine
The Lowry
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
 
Saturday 25th April
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog and Bucket
Josephine Tewson
Stockport Plaza
 
Sunday 26th April
Milton Jones
The Lowry
Tony Jameson
The Lowry
New Stuff
The Comedy Store
Laughing Cows
Frog and Bucket
 
Monday 27th April
Black Comedy Night
The Comedy Store
Beat The Frog
Frog and Bucket
 
Tuesday 28th April
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 29th April
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 30th April
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
Thursday Night Live
Frog and Bucket
Dave Spikey
King Georges Hall
 
Dave Spikey - The Live Collection on DVD
Manchester Restaurant Guide
Les Dawson's Secret Notebooks
Manchester Bar Guide
The Mrs Merton Show on DVD
The best hotels in Manchester
 
 
Lowry Outlet Mall
 
 
manchester
our hotel websites our theatre guides
liverpool
click here to join our mailing list for special offers and updates
Disclaimer: ManchesterComedyGuide.com, PrideOfManchester.com and ManchesterTheatres.com can not be held responsible for any differences experienced at the premises listed. All images and information © 2010 PrideOfManchester.com