Manchester Comedy Guide - Live Comedy In Manchester
Pride Of Manchester - Manchester Comedy Guide  

Steve Coogan's Saxondale on DVD

Comedy Shows in Manchester April 2014

Tuesday 1st April
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 2nd April
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 3rd April
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
Big Value Thursdays
Frog & Bucket
 
Friday 4th April
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog & Bucket
 
Saturday 5th April
Seann Walsh
The Lowry
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog & Bucket
 
Sunday 6th April
King Gong
The Comedy Store
 
Monday 7th April
Beat The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Tuesday 8th April
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 9th April
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 10th April
Robin Ince
The Lowry
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
Big Value Thursdays
Frog & Bucket
 
Friday 11th April
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog & Bucket
 
Saturday 12th April
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog & Bucket
 
Sunday 13th April
Boothby Graffoe
The Lowry
New Stuff
The Comedy Store
 
Monday 14th April
Hal Cruttenden
The Lowry
Beat The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Tuesday 15th April
Rich Hall
The Lowry
 
Wednesday 16th April
Rich Hall
The Lowry
20th Anniversary
Frog & Bucket
 
Thursday 17th April
Rich Hall
The Lowry
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
Big Value Thursday
Frog & Bucket
 
Friday 18th April
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog & Bucket
 
Saturday 19th April
Real Deal Comedy Jam
Dancehouse Theatre
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog & Bucket
 
Sunday 20th April
There are currently no shows on
 
Monday 21st April
Beat The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Tuesday 22nd April
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 23rd April
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 24th April
Mark Thomas
The Lowry
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
Big Value Thursday
Frog & Bucket
 
Friday 25th April
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog & Bucket
 
Saturday 26th April
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog & Bucket
 
Sunday 27th April
New Stuff
The Comedy Store
Laughing Cows
Frog & Bucket
 
Monday 28th April
Beat The Frog
Frog & Bucket
 
Tuesday 29th April
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 30th April
There are currently no shows on
 
Dave Spikey - The Live Collection on DVD
Manchester Restaurant Guide
Les Dawson's Secret Notebooks
Manchester Bar Guide
The Mrs Merton Show on DVD
The best hotels in Manchester
 
 
Lowry Outlet Mall
 
 
manchester
our hotel websites our theatre guides
liverpool
click here to join our mailing list for special offers and updates
Disclaimer: ManchesterComedyGuide.com, PrideOfManchester.com and ManchesterTheatres.com can not be held responsible for any differences experienced at the premises listed. All images and information © 2010 PrideOfManchester.com