Manchester Comedy Guide - Live Comedy In Manchester
Pride Of Manchester - Manchester Comedy Guide  

Steve Coogan's Saxondale on DVD

home manchester calendarmanchester comedy clubs headline acts
the comedy store hot water comedy club palace theatre
opera house the lowry apollo manchester arena dancehouse theatre
other theatres special offers subscribe for e-mail updates 

Comedy Shows in Manchester October 2016

Saturday 1st October
There are currently no shows on
 
Sunday 2nd October
There are currently no shows on
 
Monday 3rd October
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 4th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 5th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 6th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 7th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 8th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Sunday 9th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Monday 10th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 11th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 12th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 13th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 14th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 15th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Sunday 16th October
Al Murray
The Lowry
 
Monday 17th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 18th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 19th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 20th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 21st October
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 22nd October
There are currently no shows on
 
Sunday 23rd October
There are currently no shows on
 
Monday 24th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 25th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 26th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 27th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 28th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 29th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Sunday 30th October
There are currently no shows on
 
Monday 31st October
There are currently no shows on
 
Dave Spikey - The Live Collection on DVD
Manchester Restaurant Guide
Les Dawson's Secret Notebooks
Manchester Bar Guide
The Mrs Merton Show on DVD
The best hotels in Manchester
 
 
Lowry Outlet Mall
 
 
manchester
our hotel websites our theatre guides
liverpool
click here to join our mailing list for special offers and updates
Disclaimer: ManchesterComedyGuide.com, PrideOfManchester.com and ManchesterTheatres.com can not be held responsible for any differences experienced at the premises listed. All images and information © 2016 PrideOfManchester.com